- ImFifa News -

La liga Last Season Best Award

La Liga last season, the best of the awards, Griezmann beat C Ronaldo and Lionel Messi, won the best player, Atletico Madrid coach Simonei was elected the best coach again, and Messi was elected the best striker.

La Liga Player of the Year Awards 2008-09 season, Messi won six of them, including a wave of five consecutive election, and C Ronaldo in the 2013-14 season was elected. Griezmann played 38 times last season, scoring 22 goals and 5 assists, excellent performance, Atletico Madrid finally won the league, behind Barcelona 3 points. Simeone is the third time to receive the award, 2012-13 season and 2013-14 season he is the best coach of the winner. It is worth mentioning that the Atletico Madrid Oblak and Godin also were elected last season's best goalkeeper and best defender.

Although did not get the best player, but Messi also harvest, he beat Suarez and Aduris was elected the best striker, C Ronaldo last season broke Messi monopoly against an award. Messi scored 26 goals last season, and 16 assists.

Among the other awards, Modric was named the best midfielder, Suarez was elected the best international player, and Asencio was elected the best newcomer. Best place to Buy Fifa 17 Coins online is imfifa.co which is recommended by most customers.